Share:

Shop.org Staff and Contact information

Shop.org
1101 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 1200, Washington, DC 20005
202.783.7971 | 202.737.2849 (fax)

For general information, please contact membership@shop.org

For event exhibit sales and sponsorships, contact Tami Sakell, Senior Director, Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales, Shop.org at 202.661.3044.

For all research inquiries (e.g. The State of Retailing Online, eHoliday), please contact: Fiona Swerdlow

To receive information on how to have your company listed on the CyberMonday.com site, contact Marc Mazzone.

Contacts by section:

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Vicki Cantrell
Executive Director/SVP Communities
cantrellv@nrf.com

 

EVENT CONTENT & EDUCATION

Artemis Berry
Vice President, Digital Retail
202.626.8118
berrya@shop.org

 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Sara Greene
Director, Membership 
202.626.8113
greenes@shop.org

 

RESEARCH

Fiona Swerdlow  
Head of Research
914.772.6817
swerdlowf@shop.org

 

PRESS INQUIRIES

Kathy Grannis
Senior Director, Media Relations
202.626.8189
grannisk@nrf.com

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES

Tami Sakell
Senior Director, Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
202.661.3044
sakellt@nrf.com

 

EXHIBIT SERVICES

Mark Bogdansky
Senior Director, Exhibit Services
202.626.8162
bogdanskym@nrf.com

Dana Madden
Manager, Exhibitor Communications & Sponsorships
202.626.8138
maddend@nrf.com

 

EVENT LOGISTICS

Trudie Finley
Senior Director, Meetings and Special Events 
202.626.8153
finleyt@nrf.com

Jenny Dewey
Manager, Meetings and Special Events
202.661.3053
farrellj@shop.org

EVENT REGISTRATION / HOUSING

Susan Cuevas
Registration Manager
202.626.8161
cuevass@nrf.com

Caroline Timbers
Registration Assistant
202.626.8103
timbersc@nrf.com

 

EVENT MARKETING
& COMMUNICATIONS

Libby Landen
VP, Strategic Marketing
landenl@nrf.com

 

CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT

Susan Newman
Senior Vice President, Conferences
202.626.8154
newmans@nrf.com